WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday

WWW is a weekly meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


What I’m Currently Reading

beauty of us

 

 

Kristen Proby is one of my go to authors and I love this series. So far, so good.


What I Recently Finished

beneath this mask Enjoyed this.  Already requested the second book in the series. 4 solid stars.

royally matched 3.75 stars.  Not as good as the first book but still pretty good.


What I Plan to Read Next

I did try to read some fantasy, but it just didn’t appeal to me.  Thanks for all the recommendations.  I’m going to stick with romance, which I love.  Maybe I’ll read some mysteries to change it up.

easy nights Still waiting on Easy Magic but I can read these out of order, lol.

beneath this ink Hopefully will be in today at the library:)


What is on your list this week?

Happy reading.

new signature

Leave a comment