WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday

WWW is a weekly meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


What I’m Currently Reading

driveJust started this morning, so too soon to tell, but I like the hero so far.


What I Recently Finished

let's get textual

Not sure how I stumbled on this little gem, but I LOVED this book! Both characters were awesome.

roommate 'dis'agreement

I loved this book too, but it wasn’t as lighthearted as the summary made it sound. It was even better.

lucky number eleven

This one was a little disappointing. I still love Adriana Locke and will continue to read her books.


What I Plan to Read Next

buyer beware

A book series about brothers? Yes please!

defenseless

This book sounds really interesting; a female bodyguard.


What is on your list this week?

Happy reading.

new signature

 

Leave a comment