WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday – 3/14/18

WWW is a weekly meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


What I’m Currently Reading

Bad Business by Nicole Edwards. Literally just started this morning, but it’s about football, so I should be ok:)

bad business


What I Recently Finished

Dirty Laundry by Lauren Landish. I enjoyed this one. Full review Friday.

dirty laundry

Impact by Danielle Norman. I really enjoyed this book. Big Greek family.

impactOnly You by Melanie Harlow. This was a good book as well.

MHOnlyYouBookCover5x8_MEDIUM


What I Plan to Read Next

Arc’s, Arc’s, nothing but Arc’s for the foreseeable future.

stay with me  desired    CALC_profile pic


 

What is on your list this week?

Happy reading.

new signature

5 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – 3/14/18”

Leave a comment